Förtroendevalda i Nässjö kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (49 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Kurt kurt.johansson@nassjo.se
Andersson Gunilla gunilla.andersson2@nassjo.se
Magnusson Anna-Carin anna-carin.magnusson@nassjo.se
Andersson Mats mats.andersson@nassjo.se
Broholm Tommy tommy.broholm@nav.se
Svenberg Per per.svenberg@nassjo.se
Dovskog Ronnie ronnie.dovskog@nassjo.se
Weber Angelica angelica.weber@nassjo.se
Hajdarevic Ibrahim ibrahim.hajdarevic@nassjo.se
Hjälm Lindha lindha.hjalm@nassjo.se
Svensson Barbro barbro.svensson2@nassjo.se
Ternstedt Leif leif.ternstedt@nassjo.se
Ardabili-Farshi Farshid farshid.ardabili-farshi@nassjo.se
Gustafsson Håkan hakan.gustafsson@nassjo.se
Nilsson Doris
Persson Kent kenth.persson@nassjo.se
Rudmark Håkan hakan.rudmark@nassjo.se
Sjöberg Anita
Stolper Helen helen.stolper@nassjo.se
Cronwall Patric
Hussien Igran
Svensson Torbjörn torbjorn.svensson@nassjo.se
Wågman Jane
Möller Gerd moller1@bahnhof.se
Wågman Erik
Zander Bo bo.zander@netatonce.net
Waern Gunnar
Frykman Sue
Käll Eva eva.kall@nassjo.se
Svensson Christer christer.svensson@nassjo.se
Slättberg Johan
Jergefelt Sylve sylve.jergefelt@raddningstjansten.com
Ekdahl Åke
Israelsson Bengt bengt.israelsson@nassjo.se
Ekdahl Katrin
Dehlin Göran
Holmgren Bengt bengt.holmgren@nassjo.se
Lang-Green Lars
Wahlgren Gunilla
Tummalid Bengt-Gustaf
Hajdarevic Galiba
Nilsson Johnny
Frykman Tofte
Wollsén Ann-Britt
Söderström Lars-Åke
Mohlin Gabriella
Öhrlund Isak
Henning Emma
Lindberg Sara