Förtroendevalda i Nässjö kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlgren Anders anders.karlgren@nassjo.se
Larson Bengtlennart bengt-lennart.larson@nassjo.se
Olsson Malin malin.olsson@nassjo.se
Ridderstad Sofia
Larsson Carina carina.larsson@nassjo.se
Hellman Hans-Christer hanschrister.hellman@nassjo.se
Ekman Hellman Ann-Charlotte Ann-Charlotte.EkmanHellman@nassjo.se
Gerebo Anna anna.gerebo@nassjo.se
Bjelke Sanna sanna.bjelke@nassjo.se
Bergman Helena helena.bergman@nassjo.se
Beckman Nina ninabeckman@hotmail.com
Söderberg Tomas tomas.soderberg@nassjo.se
Thorstensson Gudrun
Persson Urban urban.persson@nassjo.se
Dohlsäter Carl
Werneskog Stellan
Elmsjö Lars
Ekered Tommie
Schmidt Holger
Liljenström Göran
Arvidsson Jennie
Demolli Sofi
Petersen Marcus
Nors Catrin
Andreé Anders
Sjölander Catarina
Vakant