Förtroendevalda i Nässjö kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Allansson Tony tony.allansson@nassjo.se
Karlsson Sigvard sigvard.karlsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Norss Laila laila.norss@nassjo.se
Andersson Margareta margareta.andersson@nassjo.se
Dahnson Conny conny.dahnson@nassjo.se
Damberg Siw siw.damberg@sanvita.se
Borgström Christin christin.borgström@nassjo.se
Mårtensson Pernilla pernilla.martensson@telia.com
Arlbrandt Annika annika.arlbrandt@nassjo.se
Axelsson Anton anton.axelsson@nassjo.se
Snälls Paul paul.snalls@nassjo.se
Gunnarsson Bo
Zechel Helmuth
Karlsson Annika
Ackeby Birger biggackeby@gmail.com
Simonsson Ann-Christin
Korpegård Samuel
Hjelmqvist Roland
Isaksson Anneli annelie.isaksson@nassjo.se
Wångehag Reidar
Andersson Per
Hylander Stefan
Ewert Per