Förtroendevalda i Nässjö kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Anders anders.karlsson@nassjo.se
Eriksson Per per.eriksson@nassjo.se
Gunnar Ann-Cathrin ann-cathrin.gunnar@nassjo.se
Holm Storme Sofia soifa.holmstorme@nassjo.se
Johansson Ronnie ronnie.johansson@nassjo.se
Fransson Lars-Ivan
Antonsson Gustav gustav.antonsson@nassjo.se
Carlberg-Klang Barbro barbro.carlberg-klang@nassjo.se
Gunnar Leif
Rostedt Claes
Ismail Abdi Fatax Aadan
Wagner Erik erik.wagner@nassjo.se
Andersson Christer
Hellkvist Kjell
Palmgren Magnus
Andersson Annette
Carlsson PerÅke
Tak Tak Bachir
Andersson Linnéa linnea.andersson@nassjo.se
Ström Rune