Förtroendevalda i Nässjö kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (53 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Kurt kurt.johansson@nassjo.se
Andersson Gunilla gunilla.andersson2@nassjo.se
Magnusson Anna-Carin anna-carin.magnusson@nassjo.se
Andersson Mats mats.andersson@nassjo.se
Broholm Tommy tommy.broholm@nassjo.se
Svenberg Per per.svenberg@nassjo.se
Weber Angelica angelica.weber@nassjo.se
Hajdarevic Ibrahim ibrahim.hajdarevic@nassjo.se
Hjälm Lindha lindha.hjalm@nassjo.se
Svensson Barbro
Ternstedt Leif leif.ternstedt@nassjo.se
Ardabili-Farshi Farshid farshid.ardabili-farshi@nassjo.se
Gustafsson Håkan
Sjöberg Anita anita.sjoberg@eksjo.se
Stolper Helen helen.stolper@nassjo.se
Hussein Igran igranhussein.maygag@nassjo.se
Möller Gerd
Zander Bo bo.zander@nassjo.se
Waern Gunnar
Rudmark Håkan hakan.rudmark@nassjo.se
Käll Eva eva.kall@nassjo.se
Persson Kent kenth.persson@nassjo.se
Slättberg Johan
Jergefelt Sylve sylve.jergefelt@raddningstjansten.com
Ekdahl Katrin
Lang-Green Lars
Dovskog Ronnie ronnie.dovskog@nassjo.se
Wahlgren Gunilla
Tummalid Bengt-Gustaf
Hajdarevic Galiba
Nilsson Johnny
Frykman Tofte
Söderström Lars-Åke
Wågman Jane
Mohlin Gabriella
Lindberg Sara sara.lindberg@nassjo.se
Blomqvist Ronny
Wågman Erik erik.wagman@nassjo.se
Cronwall Patric patric.cronvall@nassjo.se
Nilsson Doris
Holmgren Bengt bengt.holmgren@nassjo.se
Frykman Sue
Mohamad Marie
Bruno Peter
Phalén Greger
Habib Carla
Elmi Mohammed
Sjöstrand Rolf
Johansson Patric
Eckerberg Per
Klug Birger
Alahmad Issa
Svensson Torbjörn torbjorn.svensson@nassjo.se