Förtroendevalda i Nässjö kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bülow Arne arne.bulow@nassjo.se
Lagerqvist Gerd gerd.lagerqvist@nassjo.se
Jönsson Teddie teddie.jonsson@nassjo.se
Wist Arréhn Malin malin.wist-arrehn@nassjo.se
Johansson Roger roger.johansson2@nassjo.se
Forsberg Lillemor lillemor.forsberg@nassjo.se
Lind Stellan stellan.lind@nassjo.se
Karlsson Viktor viktor.karlsson@nassjo.se
Torp Lena lena.torp@nassjo.se
André Anders
André Anna anna.andre@nassjo.se
Hellström Magnus magnus.hellstrom@nassjo.se
Högberg Maria maria.hogberg@nassjo.se
Forsberg Lennart lennart.forsberg@nassjo.se
Gunninge Per per.gunninge@nassjo.se
Wollsén Björn bjorn.wollsen@nassjo.se
Lax Willy willy.lax@nassjo.se
Fridell Anna anna.fridell1@nassjo.se
Wallgren Gabriel gabriel.wallgern@nassjo.se
Valberg Boine boine.valberg@nassjo.se
Vennerstrand Robert robert.vennerstrand@nassjo.se
Torp Mikkel mikkel.torp@nassjo.se
Carlsten Johan johan.carlsten1@nassjo.se
Andersson Ola
Arvidsson Thomas thomas.arvidsson@nassjo.se
Tellgren Peter
Raubo Jerzy
Ekman Haririan Ulrika