Förtroendevalda i Nässjö kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Godrén Samuel samuel.godren@nassjo.se
Bülow Arne arne.bulow@nassjo.se
Lagerqvist Gerd gerd.lagerqvist@nassjo.se
Jönsson Teddie
Wist Arréhn Malin malin.wist-arrehn@nassjo.se
Johansson Roger roger.johansson2@nassjo.se
Forsberg Lillemor lillemor.forsberg@nassjo.se
Gadderyd Gunnar gunnar.gadderyd@nassjo.se
Sandgren Torleif torleif.sandgren@nassjo.se
Vikland Christian
Lind Stellan
Karlsson Viktor viktor.karlsson@nassjo.se
Högberg Maria maria.hogberg@nassjo.se
Torp Lena
André Anders
André Anna
Hellström Magnus magnus.hellstrom@nassjo.se
Warell Anders anders.warell@nassjo.se
Forsberg Lennart lennart.forsberg@nassjo.se
Gunninge Per per.gunninge@nassjo.se
Wollsén Björn bjorn.wollsen@nassjo.se
Andersen Ann
Lax Willy willy.lax@nassjo.se
Fridell Anna
Wallgren Gabriel
Valberg Boine
Vakant