Förtroendevalda i Nässjö kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Sigvard sigvard.karlsson@nassjo.se
Norss Laila laila.norss@nassjo.se
Andersson Margareta margareta.andersson@nassjo.se
Dahnson Conny conny.dahnson@nassjo.se
Mårtensson Pernilla pernilla.martensson@nassjo.se
Arlbrandt Annika annika.arlbrandt@nassjo.se
Axelsson Anton anton.axelsson@nassjo.se
Snälls Paul paul.snalls@nassjo.se
Damberg Siw siw.damberg@nassjo.se
Zechel Helmuth
Karlsson Annika
Borgström Christin christin.borgström@nassjo.se
Ackeby Birger biggackeby@gmail.com
Hjelmqvist Roland
Isaksson Anneli annelie.isaksson@nassjo.se
Simonsson Ann-Christin
Wångehag Reidar
Andersson Per
Hylander Stefan
Ewert Per
Korpegård Samuel
Hafström Jessica
Torby Magnus
Bergenholm Frida
Johansson Alf
Andersson Marcus
Likhaya Hassan
Harrysson Tyrone
Sandstedt Ted
Gunnargård Josefin