Förtroendevalda i Nässjö kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (31 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Sigvard sigvard.karlsson@nassjo.se
Norss Laila laila.norss@nassjo.se
Andersson Margareta margareta.andersson@nassjo.se
Dahnson Conny conny.dahnson@nassjo.se
Mårtensson Pernilla pernilla.martensson@nassjo.se
Arlbrandt Annika annika.arlbrandt@nassjo.se
Axelsson Anton anton.axelsson@nassjo.se
Snälls Paul paul.snalls@nassjo.se
Damberg Siw siw.damberg@nassjo.se
Zechel Helmuth
Karlsson Annika
Borgström Christin christin.borgström@nassjo.se
Ackeby Birger biggackeby@gmail.com
Isaksson Anneli annelie.isaksson@nassjo.se
Simonsson Ann-Christin
Wångehag Reidar
Andersson Per
Korpegård Samuel
Hafström Jessica
Torby Magnus
Bergenholm Frida
Johansson Alf
Andersson Marcus
Likhaya Hassan
Harrysson Tyrone
Sandstedt Ted
Gunnargård Josefin
Ewert Per
Gustafsson Tommy
Norss Mats
Hjälmqvist Andreas